Now Open for Questions

So I was thinking… That is the one phrase that’ll stop Chris dead in his tracks!! Anywho, I was thinking I’d open the blog to questions. Everyone seems to have lots of questions & I do my best to address and answer them all but some are missed I know. So, ask away! And if you want to email me the question thats fine too!
Kristy328@yahoo.com
Have a great Saturday everyone! Can’t wait to hear from you all!

One thought on “Now Open for Questions

  1. II have a ‘he said she said’ folder. this is such fun and great information. but, my biggest question, and that of the co-workers is, where is the kids litter box, and how is that working in the rig? we all know dickie is a stinky poo-er.

Leave a Reply

