Don’t Stop!!

The Universe works in mysterious and wondrous ways!! I don’t understand it but I’m in awe of her guidance.

One of the blogs I follow, Great Follies, posted the most inspiring quote today. I don’t think any other words have ever rang more true in my ears… She credits another blog for the quote, AL 13 aluminum – Thank YOU!!

“Don’t stop. Keep right on going. Hitch up your trailer and go to Canada or down to Old Mexico. Head for Europe, if you can afford it, or go to the Mardi Gras. Go someplace you’ve heard about, where you can fish or hunt or collect rocks or just look up at the sky. Find out what’s at the end of some country road. Go see what’s over the next hill, and the one after that, and the one after that.”

5 thoughts on “Don’t Stop!!

  1. I’m going to repost this to a girlfriend of mine, she really needs it and I think we all need to hear this from time to time! I’m so excited for you that you aren’t “giving up”. I’m so excited to hear all about where you are headed to next and the adventures that lie ahead waiting for you! Love you guys

  2. That was an awesome quote. I was really surprised to see that it was written so long ago. It’s as new as tomorrow!

    I am so relieved to hear that you are not going to give it up! And can’t wait to see you next year in your new rig with….. drumroll, please…… running water! 😀

Leave a Reply

