NEW BLOG!!! How Exciting!!!

Hello old friends!! Oh how I’ve missed y’all!! Lots has happened since the Farewell blog… So hard to know where to begin…

Things at the Mini are great, Chris & I are just as in love with it as we have been since the very beginning. Unconventional seems to be our standard and well…it works for us so we’re taking it a step further!!

I’ve been creating lots of…let’s call it Art for simplicity sake…during our down time at the Mini. I have so many ideas running around in this brain of mine that I just have to get some of it out!! Now it seems we have an over abundance of ‘Art’ and I wanted to find a way to share it. Etsy.com is the outlet I’ve chosen to start selling my creations. If you’re unfamiliar with Etsy.com it’s a FABULOUS site that allows people like me to sell their homemade goods online. They’re unique because they only allow the sale of items that are homemade with love, supplies to make homemade goods and vintage treasures.

It’s no small feat to create an Etsy shop!! I’ve had to put my organizational hat on Big Time!! But after a month of research, cataloging, photography, more research, supply purchases, organizing and even more research I’m thrilled to announce that the shop is open and ready for business!!

Welcome to – MadcapCrazyCreations

Please stop by, take a peak, browse and let me know your thoughts, comments and opinions!! I’m admittedly very new to this whole online shop thing so any input would be highly appreciated!!

But where can you send me all these comments?? Well the new Blog of course!! I’ve missed blogging…more than I thought I would I must confess… But Kofy Thyme didn’t really have a purpose, a theme anymore, just my random babbles. The new blog is going to be full of my creations, recipes and all the crazy funny things that happen in Mini life. I hope you’ll jump over and follow us there, we’d love to have y’all!!

Welcome to – MadcapCrazyCreations@wordpress.com

See y’all there!!

With Much Love

Kristy

 

2 thoughts on “NEW BLOG!!! How Exciting!!!

  1. Kristy, it’s great to see you back! I shop on Etsy quite a bit. I checked out your shop and enjoyed your creations. Best of luck with your shop, and I’ll follow your new blog for sure.

Leave a Reply

